Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Semiah Nelson

Semiah Nelson

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Semiah Nelson
"Zack was so nice and helpful. He provided excellent service to me and my husband. He truly took his time to give us the best quote out there and we are very Thankful."
Profile photo of Deanna Robbins

Deanna Robbins

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Robbins
"I call on several State Farm agencies - this agency is always humming! Lots of people - working hard. Tom is also very available! Thumbs up for sure!"
Profile photo of Carl Daniels

Carl Daniels

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Daniels
"very easy to work with and very friendly people who help you understand everything. i am glad i changed over to them not only for affordable rates but the service is amazing"
Profile photo of Jot Johnson

Jot Johnson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jot Johnson
"Very Helpful."
Profile photo of Cassie

Cassie

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie
"From the first min the phone is answered in this office, to the second the call is ended...you experience 100% customer service! You can actually hear the smile's through the phone. You guys are, Simply the Best!"
Profile photo of Kris Kolman

Kris Kolman

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Kolman
"I've worked on with Tom and his team on a professional level for a few years now. They are extremely helpful and responsive when it comes to anything we need from them. If you're looking for a team that will do whatever they can to help you navigate your insurance needs and questions I definitely recommend Tom and his team!"
Profile photo of Artur Ohanyan

Artur Ohanyan

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Artur Ohanyan
"One of the best experiences with insurance agent I have ever had. Colter was so nice and proffesional, helped a lot. Thanks for having her as an agent."
Profile photo of Eric Jones

Eric Jones

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Jones
"Excellent customer service. Tom's team really does go 'above and beyond'!"
Profile photo of Amy Bergman

Amy Bergman

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Bergman
"Tom Pelham - State Farm Insurance Agency has superior service and expertise! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tim Pietila

Tim Pietila

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Pietila
"This agency is very professional and quick to respond to all my needs!"
Profile photo of Katie V

Katie V

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie V
"I have worked with Tom and his State Farm office for several properties and they are always very responsive. They are very detailed and want to make sure all questions are answer."
Profile photo of Abi Bacon

Abi Bacon

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abi Bacon
"I am very thankful i decided to go through you guys, zach was very helpful with my situation. I hope you guys hire more people like him and keep the company working as smoothly as it is."
Profile photo of daiona bell

daiona bell

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daiona bell
"Zach Binder he was great he went above and beyond for me to make sure I got the correct coverage and i truly appreciate his hard work."
Profile photo of Bradley

Bradley

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley
"Zach was very quick and got me an amazing rate! Definitely recommending some friends to him!"
Profile photo of Justin Reid

Justin Reid

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Reid
"Incredibly helpful team! Colter N. was very helpful to work with and got me all setup in Michigan. Always quick to respond and willing to go above and beyond. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ana Oancea

Ana Oancea

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Oancea
"Great experience — I was able to save $70 per month on my bundled auto/renters insurance by switching to State Farm. Zach was super personable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Shawn Vach

Shawn Vach

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Vach
"Colter N. was so very helpful, professional and always got back to me right away when we were setting up homeowners insurance AND our three vehicles. Thanks to her and the team at TomPelham's office in Ann Arbor!"
Profile photo of Graeme Campbell

Graeme Campbell

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Graeme Campbell
"Everyone I have interacted with at Tom Pelham’s office has been amazing to work with. They are responsive and friendly, and always available to help. Can’t recommend them highly enough."
Profile photo of Eric Lee

Eric Lee

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Lee
"Colter N is very nice and patient to explain every coverage details for me. She also tried to think of a best economic plan for me as a student driver which I really appreciated it."
Profile photo of Val Bracy

Val Bracy

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Val Bracy
"Great service! Janet was extremely helpful with the changes I needed to make when my daughter got her license."
Profile photo of Charlotte Cavaille

Charlotte Cavaille

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Cavaille
"State farm had the most competitive premiums for a comprehensive coverage (competitors were 30-40% more expensive) . And great service, Thank you Zach!"
Profile photo of Sarah Suiter

Sarah Suiter

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Suiter
"Zach from State Farm was such a joy to work with and so nice. He was kind and patient enough to walk me through each decision and was very educational! He really made everything less stressful!"
Profile photo of Amy Newman

Amy Newman

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Newman
"Every time I call everything is handled so professionally and quickly! Today I spoke with Taylor twice and she is absolutely amazing at her job and so good with customer service! Thank you Taylor and this State Farm agency for everything!"
Profile photo of Tony Kutaish

Tony Kutaish

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Kutaish
"I’ve known Tom for many years, great guy. I live in Ohio and he set me up with his associate, Zach, also a great guy. I’ll be a life long customer without a doubt!"
Profile photo of Marco Juarez

Marco Juarez

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Juarez
"Zach was extremely patient with me and understanding, and overall was extremely kind, and would absolutely 100% recommend him to anyone! :)"